Teephlow Has Released A – 12 Track List On His Phlowducation2

Award winning rapper Lukeman Ekow Baidoo popularly known as Teephlow has finally released a 12 track list on his Phlowducation Two.

Teephlow has been on a low for a while but it’s obvious his current release will make him rise again due to the artistes he featured on his album.

On the album, he has songs like Genesis ft Worlasi, Elevation ft Samini, KO ft Efya, Odo ft Kelvyn Boy, Ma Mind Dey, My Story, Wknteasi ft Strongman x Slim Drumz, Lovi Dovi, No Permission ft Kwesi Arthur, Maabena ft Kofi Mole, Your Case ft BigBen and Dreams ft Camidoh.

On his Twitter page, he expressed his excitement for coming back with hard and a packed album.

“Regardless of all obstacles faced
From 2019 when the decision was made till date
My excitement has been nothing but glorious and today i am proud to
present the official tracklist for this lovely project.
This is my journey
This is my Story
This is #Phlowducation2” he stated.