Jupitar Releases Official 20 Track List Of “The One” Album

One of Ghana’s baddest dancehall artiste Jupitar has released an official 20 track list of his upcoming album “The One”.

On the album, he featured most of the seniors and the hottest artistes in Ghana. Featuring all these artistes will help him get the support of their fans which will take the album far.

Below are the 20 track list

  1. Waiting (prod. Brainy Beatz)
  2. Blessing (prod. Brainy Beatz)
  3. Tonight (prod. Brainy Beatz)
  4. Don’t Change (prod. Brainy Beatz)
  5. Mi Amor (prod. Brainy Beatz)
    6.Touch (prod. Dee Shine)
  6. Star Life Ft. Shatta Wale (prod. Brainy Beatz)
  7. Celebrate (prod. Dee Shine)
  8. No Way (prod. Brainy Beatz)
  9. My Life (prod. Biskiit Beat)
  10. Badness (prod. Brainy Beatz)
  11. Crime Scene (prod. Wondah Beats)
  12. Holy Holy Ft. Medikal (prod. Jupitar)
  13. Honor You Ft. Sarkodie (prod. Brainy Beatz)
  14. Feeling Ft. Tinny & Ponobiom (prod. Brainy Beatz)
  15. Life Partner Ft. Samini (prod. Brainy Beatz)
  16. So Mi Mu (prod. Biskiit Beats)
  17. Hold You (prod. Brainy Beatz)
  18. I’m Blessed (prod. Brainy Beatz)
  19. The One (prod. Genius Selection)

“The One” album is going to be launched on the 6th of March, 2021 at the XL Night Life :New Jersey – 323 N Broad ST, Elizabeth NJ – USA.

Story by Emmanuel Lapigee Ofori