Ajeezay Out With Evolution EP With 11 Tracks Featuring Top Stars

Ghanaian comedian and singer Ajeezay comes forth with his debut EP titled ‘Evolution’. Evolution is a 11-track EP which featured so many acts.

The Nonfa King rapper and singer showcases his lyrical dexterity on this body of work for all music listeners to enjoy.

Being the first of its kind from the Ghanaian comic icon/musician, Ajeezay had other great and talented Ghanaian musicians like; AY Poyoo, Kahpun, Amerado, Teflon Flex, Koo Ntakra, Nii Fanny, Kuuku Black among other voices on the said EP.

With solid productions from Ssnowbeatz, Possigee, Danny Beatz, Two Bars, Ivan Beatz plus other great Ghanaian sound masters, the “Evolution Ep” is one of the best from the camp of the creative entertainer to hit the Ghanaian entertainment scene.

Story by: Emmanuel Lapigee Ofori